8409 State Rd Millington, MI 48746  Local: (989) 871-4589
Customer Reviews
THE COUNTRY MOUSE FLOWER HOUSE
Local Millington, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy website to navigate to order online. Flowers were delivered promptly. Very beautiful arrangement. Great communication with the ordering process. Received email when flowers were delivered.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

This corsage was beautiful and matched my daughter's dress beautiful! Great job. Will order again. It trumped all the others that I've seen.. wonderful & super customer service! Thank you so.much
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are always lovely and arrangements beautiful. I love the way u mix varieties in the bouquets.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful, arrived as scheduled, and accurately represented the picture online. I love the ability to order online since I live out of state! Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks for meeting my needs again!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangements and plants. Timely and friendly delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very fast, easy, efficient.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was beautiful with all of the touches of the holidays blended into it.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good service,beautiful arangement
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always excellent service and beautiful flower arrangements! Will definitely order from again.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Exceptional service! Flower arrangements are always beautiful and delivery is always on time. A++++
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am currently deployed and had to get my mom flowers for her birthday last minute because of connection issues. I placed the order at 3 am michigan time and they were delivered by 12 that day. Country Mouse came through and did an amazing job - thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful funeral arrangement, had tons of compliments, fast service and prompt delivery. Would definately order from Country Mouse again!!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers for my mother, just because. She loved them, they lived for a long time! Delivery was a bit late in the day but they arrived when promised.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Plant was very nice. Service very good. Appreciate the phone call before delivery.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I could not be happier with this purchase. I bought the Peach Rose Topiary from a photo on your website for a funeral. I was unable to attend the visitation at the funeral home so I did not personally see the flowers; however, the daughter of the deceased thanked me and complimented the beauty of these flowers 3 times! I thought that was pretty amazing, as it is hard to even remember what flowers were there when you are trying to get through a traumatic time like that, so they must have been gorgeous! They were reasonably priced and delivered promptly. Thank you for a great experience!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Time to delivery: Amazing! Quality: great - they were very happy with it.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received many items from The Country Mouse when my husband passed in 2004 and i used to live in Millington so i know what a wonderful place it is..i purchased again from there in April of 2014 and the recipients were very pleased with the red white and blue arrangement..thanks again for always being so great at what you do..
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The vase arrangement we rec'd Friday was wonderful, and still looks beautiful today (Tuesday. Very pretty arrangement, and an overall nice experience. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy online order, on time delivery, very pretty arrangement.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I found your shop via google and was very pleased with the ease of your website. The peace lily I ordered was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am probably the wrong person to have rate you as I was not the one that received the flowers, however I spoke to the friend that I sent them to and she said that the planter was beautiful, and I personally am thankful that you put a couple of cut lowers in it to brighten it up. Thank you
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arranagement. Thank you very much
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

And I thought I was the sensible one. Thanks for setting me stiraght.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live in Nevada and can always depend on Clare to deliver the most beautiful flowers. I only wish she had a store here in Nevada. I absolutely Love Clare. The Country Mouse is the Best.
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower Delivery To Millington, MI
See Delivery Areas